How do I close my Ustocktrade account?

Closing a Ustocktrade account is simple.

First, login into your account and sell any stock you own. Then, transfer all remaining funds from your Ustocktrade account to your linked bank account and send a message via the help button or an email to support@ustocktrade.com informing us you would like to close your account.

Once we receive your request we will process your account status to closed and notify you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk