Account Closure

To close a Ustocktrade first, login into your account and sell any stock you own. Then, transfer all remaining funds from your Ustocktrade account to your linked bank account and send a message via the help button or an email to informing us you would like to close your account.

Once we receive your request we will process your account status to closed and send you a confirmation. You will have limited access to your closed accounts to view account statements and access tax documents.

You should send your account closing instructions to five days prior to the account activation date to avoid the $1 monthly membership fee. The monthly membership fees are not refundable or prorated.

Click here to view our full fee schedule.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk